NEW ALBANY, Ind. - The IU Southeast cheerleaders won their fourth-straight national championship at the Cheer Ltd. Natonals at Canam in Myrtle Beach, SC on March 17-18.
The cheerleaders' score of 124.05 outscored all 27 college teams participating in the event.
Head coach Kaelin Abbott has won four national titles in her seven years as head coach. 
Order of finish:
IU Southeast: 124.05
Newberry College: 120.00
Rend Lake College: 117.75
Lander University: 116.65
Lenoir Rhyne Comp. Cheerleading: 116.60
Connecticut State University: 107.70

The 2011-12 cheerleading roster is listed below:
Eden Abrell ( Captain), Spencer IN

Katie Alexander ( Captain), Sellersburg, IN

Megan Conner ( Captain), Jeffersonville, IN

Blair Southard, Louisville, Ky
Morgan Hayden, Spencer, IN
Mallory Buodonna, Oldham County, Ky
Kelly Combs, Scottsburg IN
Megan Bromm, Saint Anthony, IN
Kasey Brown, Sellersburg IN
Jenna McRae, Sellersburg, in
Andrea Marcello, Oldham County, KY
Sydney Reynolds , Louisville, KY
Kayla Hawkins, Mitchell, IN