• Mar. 9 - Men's Basketball vs 14Eastern Oregon University - L 90-92 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 28 - Men's Basketball vs 9IU East - L 69-78 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 25 - Men's Basketball vs 20West Virginia Institute of Technology - W 90-81 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 22 - Men's Basketball vs University of Rio Grande - W 93-79 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Brescia University - W 107-102 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Feb. 14 - Men's Basketball vs Midway University - W 92-76 - stats
  • Feb. 11 - Men's Basketball vs Asbury University - W 104-96 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 7 - Men's Basketball vs Alice Lloyd College - W 78-64 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 4 - Men's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian - L 76-95 - stats
  • Jan. 31 - Men's Basketball vs Indiana University Kokomo - W 92-78 - recap - stats
Indiana University Southeast Athletics
Men's Basketball News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sun, Jun. 25, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, May 3, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 22, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 17, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 8, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Feb. 19, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>