• Yesterday - Baseball vs Miami University - Hamilton - W 9-7
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs RVCampbellsville - W 4-3 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 23 - Softball vs Cincinnati Christian - W 5-3 (8 Innings) - stats
  • Apr. 23 - Softball vs Cincinnati Christian - W 7-1 - stats
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Taylor University - L 0-9 - stats
  • Apr. 22 - Softball vs Cincinnati Christian - Postponed
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Indiana Wesleyan - W 5-2 - stats
  • Apr. 22 - Baseball vs Point Park University - W 1-0 - stats
  • Apr. 22 - Baseball vs Point Park University - L 1-4 - stats
  • Apr. 22 - Softball vs Cincinnati Christian - Postponed
Indiana University Southeast Athletics
News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 8, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Mar. 25, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 21, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Mar. 17, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Mar. 2, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Feb. 17, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Oct. 1, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Sep. 25, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Feb. 13, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Nov. 11, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Oct. 24, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Oct. 22, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 26, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5