• Today - Baseball vs Campbellsville - Canceled
  • Today - Baseball vs Campbellsville - Canceled
  • Today - Softball vs Alice Lloyd College - RAIN
  • Today - Softball vs Alice Lloyd College - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Georgetown College - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Kentucky Christian - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Kentucky Christian - RAIN
  • Mar. 26 - Baseball vs Georgetown College - RAIN
  • Mar. 25 - Men's Tennis vs Georgetown College - W 6-3 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 25 - Women's Tennis vs RVGeorgetown College - L 0-9 - recap - stats
Indiana University Southeast Athletics
News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Wed, Mar. 22, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 17, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 8, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Feb. 19, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2017 - [Men's Basketball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>